My Smoothie Tips For You | DLive Exclusive Video 11

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I make this video with some ideas about how you can change your life, one smoothie at a time.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Smoothies are one of the best choices to have a healthy snack. Glad I saw your video.

Smoothies are my favorite snacks thanks for share with us .

Congratulation fruitdaddy! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 68min with 89 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

rocky1 upvote in the amount of $69.50 STU, $97.11 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $47.09 STU, $65.81 USD.

For a total calculated value of $117 STU, $163 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $29 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Congratulations @fruitdaddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85