Week 13 - Corrected - Win SBI

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I must be very tired since I am making many mistakes tonight.
In the video I previously published for the winners - I used last weeks video instead of this week's. Argghhhh.

And I can't delete the wrong one since it already got votes on it.

Oh well, last week, Bruni won SBI and this week, he didn't. But I bought some for him anyways. So, the spirit of the wrong video must have been with me.

Time to go to sleep or I will give you the wrong prompt tomorrow morning...

Wait, there is no such thing as a wrong prompt. Maybe I will spell it backward 😜

For all the winner info - check out the first winner drawing 🙃

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Okay, Bruni. Here is the right one. I am off to bed :)
@wonderwop

If this was the only mishap you have all week, you'll be just fine. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70