First Day of Day 29 Players

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here are your first sign up pictures to make it easy for you.
They appear in no particular order.
To make sure I make myself understood. If you showed your face in the signup - show your face again. You can hold something in front, but we still need to see that it is you. If only your hand appears, you are out.
If you signed up with your hand in the picture, make sure your hand is in all the selfies - you can add your face, your whole body, whatever you wish, but your hand needs to be there.
Some of you had a full body shot - you don't need your full body in each selfie, but your face needs to be there - somewhere.
If you happen to be a squirrel or a mask wearer - just make sure those elements are in your selfie...
Oh - and take a new selfie every day for the prompt of the day...
Hope that helps.

If DLive doesn't work for you, here is the YouTube version.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for explaining!! I'm glad I don't have to take a full body shot.

That would make it really difficult!! and with a cat!!! LOL

I thought that too! Although she has been in a few since we started. She doesn't always make it to the final entry picture because she wants to rub against the camera instead of posing.

hahaha
cats are like that :)

Do you mean, "Some people are using the same picture of themselves and using editing software to make that picture include the prompt. Everyone needs to take a picture of themselves every day, going forward"

Or do you mean "everybody needs to re-do every picture of every day of the contest so far"

Or do you mean "MUAHAHA."?

I feel it's like..if you had your face in the first pic , then you have to always include your face... And not like just some other part .. it's okay to include more..but what was in the sign up pic is the main thing...and like we usually do , a new pic for the prompt .

hahaha - I mean take a new picture with each prompt - then, edit away. Just to make it even for everyone. In the end, I don't know what everyone is doing.
And I mean that some of the pics were taken a while back and fit the prompt... So, now, from her on out, take a new one every day...
It is so hard to be understood 🤪

I see my first selfie is clear and "exposed", I hope it is okay

I will be in the air in 8 hours from now. and I hope I am able to continue my submission to maintain in the contest

Please wish me luck... LOL
Cheers

Lots of luck. Just saying that if you started out wearing a mask, for example, keep wering the mask. You showed your face, keep showing it. Doesn't have to be clear :)

Thanks for the well wishes I need done luck to continue the daily post
Ok. Noted. I will be my normal self with no make-up. Lol
Cheers

GOT IT! 😎😋😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34