Test video and a description of my upcoming video on treating psychosis without medication

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Test video and a description of my upcoming video on treating psychosis without medication

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

So...it seems i can't delete these, haha c'est la via mon ami.

Upvoted because there was not one lie in there, not a single inaccurate statement... :)
I look forward to hearing what you have to say though, interesting topic that definitely deserves some discussion!

Haha thank you for your support, it seems my post was still more accurate than much of the mainstream media.

i have a good portion of my script written out but I am coming across a lot of technical difficulties...i will endeavour to do my best :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56