Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the comedy rap @foxyspirit.

Seems like this comes to you easily Lol, not so sure about that. This post took over 5 hours to produce the video in 'open shot' video editing and messing with the sound recordings in 'Audacity' sound recorder. Poetry does come quite easy to me though as I have been writing it all of my life. Rap is just a hop skip and a jump away I suppose ;-) Thanks for checking out my rap.

Peacceeeeee.... we out ;-)

I had no idea it would take so much to make a video. I have never attempted it as I have no clue as to what I'm doing. I know that it is way more than just point and shoot. Then the editing... I don't even photoshop pictures lol.

Yes I did mean that poetry comes easy to you. It felt like I could just see you come out with these words like the flowing breeze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34