Dlive 13 - Paramatta Westfields

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Paramatta Westfields is a good shopping center. Plenty of shops from cheap asses to trendy shoppers.

Decent food court downstairs where to freeze your brain. Buy some three colored dessert and gulp everything in one go. EPIC.

Oh and saw this magic piano that teaches you. Who needs a bloody piano teacher when you can learn on your own. Magic!

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $68 STU, $141 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $68 STU, $141 USD before curation, with approx. $17 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @foovler and is by no means a judgement of your work.

I use bid bots, I tell everyone to use it. Please stop spamming.

I tell everyone to use it.

How about you don't? Stop being a greedy fool and supporting the bid bot oligarchy.
How about supporting community building and manual curation? People like you are destroying it.

If you were a man of integrity, you would stand on the value of your work instead of following like the many others that would prefer propping themselves up.

@transparencybot provides useful metadata to show people the mostly artificiality of vote buyers posts. As you can see, your post is propped up on hype. Good job.

Sorry but i'm not a fool, I am a poor man but not a fool. Bid bots is like a trading tool to me or an investment with a guaranteed positive return.

This content is for Dlive and it will soon separate from Steemit.com. 'Til then you will see this kind of contents everywhere. Little text but heaps of hours editing the video.

I did put in lots of hours editing this video though. Specially the learning phase.

I always say this is a blogging platform because of you people that think Steemit is only for 2000 words minimum per blog.

Bid bots are here to stay. Great for the planktons and minnows or whoever just started. They have a chance to get on the radar. As for manual curation. I've seen heaps of great contents go unnoticed through 'manual' curation.

There are other platforms out there that pays for better contents and have proper algorithm like minds.com for example. You guys should join that one. They will also move to a blockchain soon.

Instead of trying to make money, asking for delegation to your cause, just move on. Wait for the upcoming Ono that is going to be built on EOS. They are trying to solve these problems.

Please stop with your 'this guy made this much from bid bots' spam.

Sorry but i'm not a fool, I am a poor man but not a fool. Bid bots is like a trading tool to me or an investment with a guaranteed positive return.

Yes, but the net cost is negative towards the platform in the long run especially with ONO round the corner. Positive and effective curation, supposing we can get back to that would be one of our greatest network strengths. Unfortunately, a few decided to forsake that for their own narrow profit at the expense of others.

This content is for Dlive and it will soon separate from Steemit.com. 'Til then you will see this kind of contents everywhere. Little text but heaps of hours editing the video.
I did put in lots of hours editing this video though. Specially the learning phase.
I always say this is a blogging platform because of you people that think Steemit is only for 2000 words minimum per blog.

I am not making a judgment of your work but, if it is quality and good, in an ideal situation, serious stakeholders would vote on it organically. Of course, the people perpetuating the cycle of vote buying is what causes this to not happen.

Bid bots are here to stay. Great for the planktons and minnows or whoever just started. They have a chance to get on the radar. As for manual curation. I've seen heaps of great contents go unnoticed through 'manual' curation.

Perhaps but I do not suspect it will end well for this platform. I do not think it is good for minnows and plankton. Quite the contrary. It's pay to play with visibility now being based on how deep one's pockets are versus sweat equity.

There are other platforms out there that pays for better contents and have proper algorithm like minds.com for example. You guys should join that one. They will also move to a blockchain soon.
Instead of trying to make money, asking for delegation to your cause, just move on. Wait for the upcoming Ono that is going to be built on EOS. They are trying to solve these problems.
Please stop with your 'this guy made this much from bid bots' spam.

I am on minds with the same handle. Need to start putting more time into that. Let me know what yours is and I'll check it out. I am working with ONO as a community volunteer and believe it to be very promising. As you can tell, I strongly dislike the vote selling economy that Steem has fallen in that allows a lot of low talent hacks to be rewarded for manipulation. Well... I guess if they are talented at anything... It is manipulation for sure.

I do agree with @transparencybots mission and do not find it to be spam. @tarazkp addressed that charge quite succinctly. I understand for your plight of being poor.

I've had my time in poverty growing up but thankfully things turned around. I am by no means rich but the way I see it. If I am going to be rich, I want to look back and see that I did it via honest means. Despite the prevalent culture on Steem that attempts to rationalize the behavior, something is off about vote buying. It's not just promoting your post. It's conveying a perception because of the value displayed. If there was no value displayed, maybe I would be more on board with the practice but, as it stands, it's has in itself a propensity to deceive people whether intentional or not.

As for asking for delegations, it's not really my cause exclusively. The cause of blockchain cleanup is something that benefits all whether folks are wise enough to realize it or not. I sacrifice my time for my friends and the community at large because I do genuinely care about Steem abuse getting under control. If everyone did more in this regard, Steem's credibility will benefit greatly.

This was a top notch reply. I would love to see this put into a post.

Thanks for your consistent viewpoint on quality.

Loading...

Amazing video

ur amazing

Wonderful... First thing I'll do there is go stay by the 'magic'piano

eheheh yep, i tried too but i was pushed away by very keen little kids..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93