Dlive10 - Sweet and Pepper Pork

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First time cooking this recipe. Just made it up, saw a 1 kg pork last night and decided to marinate it.

This is so simple yet tasty. My 3 month old baby girl can cook it. It's that simple.

Marinate overnight for packed flavor. I used soy sauce, salt and sugar. Simple ingredients.

If you guys make this recipe, lemme know if it was nice. People have different palates after all.

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I gotta try that pork "something" recipe. lol. Looks delicious well marinated.

Yeh very simple recipe. Love your kitchen! Wish I had a kitchen like that. So jelly...

I have to know, What is the deal with the Foil on the splashback? isn't that kind of defeating the purpose of having a splashback in the first place? LOL
Nice and simple recipe, unless you are like me and neveer remember to marinate anything. hehehe

Yes it does... Lazy and stupid... If they just clean every cook, it won't have those oil stains after frying...

I too love simples.. cheers..

Great recipe foovler, let the meat soak overnight and cooked it up today, superb taste, thanks for showing us how to make this...

A pleasure.. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34