Casual Gaming, Playing Plague while Sick, also Some Tunes

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing Plague for a bit because I feel like I have it. Some other games later if I can figure out OBS.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ayee nice jams bro!!! Just a little while bae!!!! AYEEEEEEE @flountown

Thanks for the resteem and dono, @davidding.

If your getting sick regularly i would defo suggest to look into a plant-based diet. Health is our most important wealth! Hope this helps you out brother.

Internet is being a dummy. :(

See, this is my internet

I am struggling with Dlive still...but someone said I should try a different browser.
What do you mean you got punished for upvoting yourself?

Hi Brother, is this possible to support me?

It's a pity that you continue to be punished, I liked reading your content.

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81