How to suck at Hearthstone -- Big Priest and 500 wins with Priest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I continue my Hearthstone climb.

This time with big priest.

Which is a very fun deck when you hit your cards but can also be very frustrating if you dont.

I also got my 500th win with priest and now my priest is pretty and golden and full of swag.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ist da jemand im Zocker-Modus? 😉

und wie im moment :-)

ja alle Jahre wieder kommt es in einem hoch. Bei mir normalerweise im Winter, da bin ich ja aber nie zu Hause. Wenn ich an die Sessions von früher denke...oh gott

hehehe....ich hätte Sprachen lernen können aber ich habe lieber virtuelle Monster bekämpft :-)

What a success friend! that you keep winning !!

I dont play either cards or video games !!

But I hope you enjoyed it :D !!

small Helping hearts.png

The challenge of this game is good. It's quite amazing.

This is amazing @flipstar. You are gonna rock once again,such a great news for us.

You are really enjoying this your game. Well, it's good for relaxation.

that's how you do it in a flip in flipstar method :D

Well, someday when my Internet allows me, I see what your game is about... Meanwhile I'm just anxious to know :(

Great post.
I love games.
Thanks for sharing..
I appreciate your blog..

Very nice dlive video
I love game, I appreciate your every Post
Thanks for sharing this Post.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26