Wish It Never Happened

in #dlive6 years ago

Really can't bear it anymore, how our faces faded away from each others eyes without a second thought of the memories we built together and the love we showered on each other just walked passed us in the presence of our ego.

Missed those times our fingers get locked across each other, I barely can feel the taste of your lips neither can I feel your presence in my heart it all seems like you never existed.

Ohhh!! How I wished all these were tales by moonlight but I can't because I have really dealt with the void you left for a very long time now and it's time to get the void closed by someone else. Time to pick up the piece and keep moving!!

Sort:  

If you like, go and use love to keee yourself

Lolz...wetin i go do na

Na me be that o.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25