The 5 Shooting Stars Of Steem - Busy, dMania, DTube, DLive and Utopian

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The 5 Shooting Stars Of Steem - Busy, dMania, DTube, DLive and Utopian


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Excellent and steemgigs (Fiverr of steem) is also developing a platform and we soon see it's launch and i think it will be another good shooting star of steem, thanks for sharing this nice information with us, Stay blessed

About time. I am waiting for this half a year now. :)

Thank you for the explanation! You have summarize it very well so that newbies can easily choose the best platform for themselves. This can surely help Steemit community to grow faster and better =)

I hope it will reach many people! :)

@flauwy you are doing a great job. And i want to let you know you are one of my role models on steemit. If you dont mind you can visit my blog and check out the latest content and what i said about you, @jerrybandfield and @valorforfreedom.. So far as a starter is it has always been a wonderful experience.. Though i am still in the learning process..

I am me @brightfame

Thanks, that is very kind of you!

Hi @flauwy. I'm a little confused about using busy. If I post a post there, does it automatically get shown on Steemit or do I need to write different posts for busy?

Also, do Steemit and Busy share the same wallet?

Thanks for your help!

You must understand that all platforms based on Steem share the same blockchain, the same login, the same wallet, the same followers and the same mechanics.

Everything you post on Busy will be visible on Steemit and vice versa.

Thanks for this response because am also confused about it

Love the tags, they make it easy to remember the platforms. Thank you!!!!

I wish dlive would make it possible to stream with the classic obs. Obs studio is known to cut frames in half although having a decent rig. This is a problem for gameplay streamers who dont own a 2nd computer that does the streaming.

Thanks for enlightening me

Hey Flo!

You're an experienced guy, so tell me... Is something wrong on my end or is esteem a bugfest for now?

Not saying a bad thing about it, but don't know if it's my phone that isn't capable of running it properly or if it does have some bugs.

Do you use it?
Cheers

eSteem is actually one of the biggest apps I haven't tested yet. I find it so annyoing to post text-based content via the phone that this was never an option for me.

Recently, I am using busy most of the time . It has great features.

Me too. I have written this post there. :)

I'm into the first 4 platforms, and i'm thinking what can i contribute to utopian.io. I'm not a technical wiz nor a programming bloke, but i love to write and translate and just help with all the best i can. :D

Perfect skills to make some Steem on Utopian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97