Visit with me! Vlog #3 - Breda (Catalonia, Spain)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi my friends Steemians!

As you know, I live in Barcelona for 1 year. I like big cities because there is always something to do or see but I also like to visit the Catalan villages. I often go to the Costa Brava to spend a few days and see friends. I take the opportunity to do the tourist. Today, I propose a virtual tour of Breda.

Enjoy the video! And if you like this video, feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the new flamingirl's adventures!

Much love from Spain <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful and natural place. I enjoyed travelling with you my friend. Good job.

Oh thank you so so much my dear @fatima92 <3

beautifull place, this is a wonderfull vlog

Thank you =D

There is a city called Breda in the Netherlands as well :)

Really?! So funny! Do you have a picture of it?

Hmm, no but my husband's aunt lives there so I might go there and take a few. Then we can compare them, lol!

Yes it could be fun!

Still support Dlive? 🤨

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wanted to test Dlive before using it this weekend for my 6th STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona and make a live video to share with the community. It was a good intention to grow the community as it has been for a year.

What I did not know is that Dlive is not using this blockchain any longer effective within the next 24 hours (if I understand correctly?)

And how did I know it? Being downvoted by a @thejohalfiles ...!
I am a little shocked by the method of communication. I am against strong methods like those. A comment on my video would have been enough for me to post more on Dlive if it goes against the community and the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82