You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Southern Utah Series #4 - The Toadstools

in #dlive6 years ago

You have style man, great video. That sunset shot you took, it's stunning. I have never come across yours contents before but today I was checking coruscate profile and i saw that you are in the bonus episode of the Steem Sister Show so i decided to take a look at your page also. I like the series you are running and by reading your bio it seems like we have an amazing passion in common, which is travel so I just started following your journey and i'm looking forward to see your next episode. Have a nice day mate, ciao

Sort:  

Thank you so much @flachito88. Yes, I love the Steem Sisters and was honored to be on their show.
I'm grateful for the travel community here on Steem. Are you part of the travel discord group?

i"m on discord but i'm not part of the travel discord group, how can i join mate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48