Heroes of the Storm - Team League (Testing New Settings)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Stream upgrades


I have fixed everything that came to my mind. From now on Im waiting for any advice that might help me further improve my stream. Feel free to share your ideas with me!:)
I already recieved some: Webcam, Schedule on Steemstars...what else?:P

Also let me know if anything with the new settings doesnt work

Current ranks


CS:GO – 4 stars
Heroes of the Storm – Low Gold
Overwatch – not yet set
Atlas Reactor – Platinum

Aim for today


Lets play team ranked! We are only 4 now...anyone wanna join us?:)
Heroes


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'll have a look and see if it's something I'd like...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63