Heroes of the Storm - Learning Genji to Extend My Hero Pool

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Past stream upgrades


Fixed bit rate (no lags)
Fixed the noise with noise suppression
Got myself a new monitor, thus the resolution is improved
Now Im waiting for dlivelabs to come online so I can set up an ingame chat!

Current ranks


CS:GO – 4 stars
Heroes of the Storm – High silver (fallen from low gold due to like 5 loses in raw)
Overwatch – not yet set
Atlas Reactor – Platinum

Aim for today


In order to improve our chances of winning the drafts in Ranked games i need to learn one of the most OP dmgers in the game - The genji. The aim is to improve as much as possible so i can be comfortable picking him in ranked!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Supp bro.

I have been out for the past few days.

Do you use discord or steem.chat ? I look you up on discord but couldn't find you.

you can add me... fingers#2180

Keep going dude! Keep learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45