Heroes of the Storm - Team Ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Aim for today


Teaming up with few friends to tackle the Platinum Rank finally:). Also is there anyone who is having the Dlive bug where the stream only shows the thumbnail from tiem to time? I would welcome any feedback about that.

Stream achievemnts


Most viewers throughtout the stream: 73
Most viewers at one time: 20

Stream upgrades


I have fixed everything that came to my mind. From now on Im waiting for any advice that might help me further improve my stream. Feel free to share your ideas with me!:)
I already received some: Webcam, Schedule on Steemstars...what else?:P

As soon as Ill have time again Ill start working on them improvements

Current ranks


CS:GO – 3 stars
Heroes of the Storm – High Gold
Overwatch – not yet set
Atlas Reactor – Platinum


My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94