Dragon Age: Origins: NIGHTMARE Playthrough

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and join my adventures of an Ancient Arcane warrior with the knowledge of twisted Blood magic. This is my 2nd playthrough with all the DLCs enabled on the NIGHTMARE diffuculty. Most of my characters can die out of a nasty look of any given Darkspawn creature:)

24 hours behind me.

So far I have:

  • Saved Elves from the curse of the Werewolves (there I learned how to become an Arcane Warrior).

  • Defended Redcliff against Demon (there i made an contract with Demon who in return taught me the long forgotten knowledge of Blood Magic).

Ill finihs the list in the future:) Lets just play now:).

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I played that game a few years ago mate! Really good one, but I will always prefer The Elder Scroll :P

totally!!:)

great stream, cool game! keep grinding bro! pls vote my stream too <3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83