CS:GO - Ranked (After Injury Stream)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I injured myself again:(. This time its my ankle...As of yet I dont know whether it is severe injury (torn lingaments) or if they are just outstreched...well come and let me lose my mind during the stream:)

Stream upgrades


I have fixed everything that came to my mind. From now on Im waiting for any advice that might help me further improve my stream. Feel free to share your ideas with me!:)
I already recieved some: Webcam, Schedule on Steemstars...what else?:P

Current ranks


CS:GO – 3 stars
Heroes of the Storm – Low Gold
Overwatch – not yet set
Atlas Reactor – Platinum

Aim for today


I just want to think about something else than the injury...oh and i also want to climb the rank:P


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

already recieved some: Webcam, Schedule on Steemstars.
It should be received instead of recieved.

I Want a gamer show on the @SteemStarNetwork !!!!

Don't know what it is? Want to encourage @fingersik to do the right thing?

Check out http://steemstar.net
:)

sry for the lags they shoudl end soon:((((

need to reboot

reboot n.2 :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80