Earth Day Brainstorm for Dlive Contest

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

As I lay down injured (sprained ankle), wasted after whole day of work on my Bachelor’s thesis (once again) I stumbled upon a contest ran by Dlive. I chose to take rather unconventional approach and rather than blindly showing how one can help the nature to be sustainable I decided to share my thoughts on how I actually changed my point of view and started to more consciously think about my actions and their possible consequences for the nature and what led to such a change.

Make sure to share your thoughts below:)

EDIT: This was the first time I uploaded video and somehow the video did not get through. Luckily the only important thing was the audio so it still works…just keep imagining the thumbnail through the video please:) sorry for that…it caught me off guard, but Im not going to spam the Blockchain just to re-upload the very same thing since I can’t edit it…

EDIT of the EDIT: Now it works...I dont understand shit lol...


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Injured is a good way to describe the feeling one has after a long day of researching and writing a college paper lol.

Lol I wish I was that funny:P That was actually the only time I moved in the video when I showed the bandaged leg...:D that point gets kinda taken away with the video gone:(.

Haha I must have missed that when I walked away from the phone lol. Leg injuries are no joke I blew out my knee once (at a time when I was still writing college papers, in fact) and it was no fun. Hope you feel better man.

Well yea knee is much much much worse than ankle:) i think ill be ready to join the practices in about a week...and yea it already feels better!

Damn bro I hope you can recover from that injury in no time :/

no worries...im pretty positive that i will be able to recover fully for the tournament that happens in 2 weeks

great content as always. pls check out my dlive stream :D

If you only played games that i like...:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66