Heroes of the Storm - Team League

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Time for some Team League once again. Currently Gold 4 and climbing!

Also Id like you to let me know if you think that I should imporve anything about my stream. Feedback is always appriciated:)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Good gamer brother,
Hello brother @fingersik Can I question some thing? Do you wan to curated post about philosiphy ?

Here's link:

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@bangmimi/the-philosophy-of-life-taking-the-lessons-of-being-the-leader-of-the-animal-figure-f4f23b7ac8cf3

It's my original content, thank and nice to meet you brother @fingersik

have a great stream and goodluck! UPVOTED, pls vote my stream if you can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84