Sort:  

Hi @feralblowfish. I would appreciate you removing the flag on my post.

https://steemit.com/contest/@remotediscovery/my-memewar-contest-entry-for-the-informationwar

It's not appropriate to flag someone, because you disagree with their opinion on immigration of policy. The flag feature is suppose to stop spam and abuse. It's not to be used in retaliation against a political opinion you dislike.

If you disagree with politics, than leave a comment, otherwise it's flag abuse.

the Flag was because of the extremely low effort put into the meme, they are supposed to be entertaining or witty in some way not just a statement over a picture. In my opinion the post qualifies as spam, this is a subjective rather than objective stance to take.
as for your political opinions whether or not I agree with them really is not relevant.

Sorry I have to disagree. Maybe I could do a better job with communication, but I know what i'm talking about. America is in the midst of an opioid epidemic. The billions of dollars in drugs flowing across the border are destabilizing Honduras and El Salvador. Thousands of people are fleeing central america, because of the drug cartels.

Over 100 people were murdered in the border city of Juarez in one month. The drug war is causing most of these deaths.

https://www.elpasotimes.com/story/news/local/juarez/2018/06/01/juarez-homicides-top-100-may-rise-drug-related-murders/664432002/

none of that is in any way relevant to what I said. you entered into a meme contest but you made no effort whatsoever to create a meme you just made a statement and put it over a picture to push your agenda.

Here's the meme contest. I followed the rules. and was awarded curation.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/memewar-contest-expose-the-msm-s-lies-on-president-trump-s-immigration-policy

I'm proud to have an agenda. I want to see a significant reduction in the drugs flowing across the border.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67