Mario Maker 100 Expert runs | Fei Let's Play

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am hoping to start streaming or uploading a daily video of 100 Mario Expert or Super Expert challenge. I am also open to streaming or uploading really hard or easy/fun levels anyone has created.

Gonna stream it today. Chill Sunday Mario stream.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah! I'll play sometime. You on Discord?

did my stream crash?

Thanks for Lurking! I'm doing alright. Got finished with my stream and I wanted to hang out with fellow streamers. What made you switch from Twitch to DLive? I started on Twitch myself, but I didn't have following.

Wait. Don't rely on the playback.

It's looking good to me.

Yeah! My time on Twitch was great, but I've had far more success on here. @dlive24hour is doing a "bounty for getting twitch streamers onto DLive if you're interested in collecting.

We have considered doing something to entice top twitch users to be on our schedule, but we haven't announced anything officially. It worth checking into what @dlive might do for you though.

I stream PS4 gameplay. Right now I'll do Paragon until it closes, I've been playing Bloodborne. Same here. married, kid, job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45