Surviving Mars 1st look. & Mario Maker 100 E | Fei Let's play

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

100 Mario Expert Then I am going to start learning Surviving Mars.

Feel free to say "hi, you look really ugly" Live almost daily every night around midnight EST.

(If you are seeing this on steemit click the picture to join the live stream and make fun of me! )

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah. It won't be around for much longer though. Epic games pulled the plug and gave away all the assets for free to mess around with in the unreal engine.

Watching you die is better than watching me try to google how certain mechanics in bloodborne work.

It's all good. lol Everything is good. Your stream keeps buffering so I didn't get everything.

Day was good! Work, Fencing, 1 for 1 in Paragon tonight, followed by senseless beating in bloodborne.

I keep saying things are good.

It's okay. There will be more streams.

How was your day?

I'm really glad! I was a potato tonight though.

Isn't everything just inputs done in the right order?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99