DLIVE NEWS: CRISIS ACTORS, HOAXES AND FALSE FLAGS #FakeNewsReport

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join Jeff C for live show. We're going to see what we can get away with on DLIVE! The most censored Guy in Youtube history! Free Speech Is EVERYTHING!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for all of your hard work Jeff. I've been following you for 3 years now. I'm a new patron. I'm going to up it to $5 instead of $2. Your work is phenomenal. Have you ever watched the Netflix show, "Black Mirror"? Complete NWO programming. Very disturbing show. I really want to hear your commentary on that show.

FANTASTIC turn out 👏👏👏 this is a huge milestone

Great show!!😁👍🏻

Alex Jonestown has milo on his show promoting the gay agneda!

156 watching, a little more than his late YouTube days

He usually had between 70-120

yup this is great

I lnow, he's already getting a bigger audience, on the 3rd broadcast, even

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45