Fake News Report LIVE on DLIVE For FIRST TIME! Youtube Purge 2018 & Solutions to Censorship

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

2nd time around.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Glad to see that you got to go live. I only caught the end of this earlier, I have to go back and listen to the rest.
Were you talking about a lawsuit? You don't want to do that.
just say no to lawsuits.jpg

hey jeff your 9th in the livestreams

ROFLMAO!! "I'M THE KING OF THE WORLD!!" :D

Congrats on your DLIve stream. Wishing you a good transition from that other place.

The march for our lives people are scum!

I had to log in through steemit

I just heard it

have to have a steemit to comment

You sound loud and clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52