Dead Space - Old Skool Scarefest 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

And so begins another scarefest. Balls of iron or steel? Either will do...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No problem good night @ezzy

Nite, buddy. Thanks for all the help! Much appreciated! :)

At first I was like $2.55 just for saying goodnight? lol

Lol... :)

have a great stream <3 cool game. pls vote my stream too <3

Thanks, buddy. Will do... :)

Hey @ezzy check round every corner but it this game just bewere of scary sh!t

ezzy I think theres a switch your missing?

hey look there!

surely it will work now?

yup yup that was the switch

is there nothing to have to stop them spinning?

Those scary games are just not for me.

I'm scared of everything, lol.

Do you play Fortnite, PUBG or something similar maybe?

By the way, love that British accent.

Lol, thanks for stopping by, bud... :)

Can you not use the same game mechanic that moves the objects to stop the spinners?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50