DMC: Devil May Cry - 1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

DMC - Proper.jpg

(https://dlive.io/livestream/ezzy/dee4ddd2-612c-11e8-95fb-0242ac110002)

And so begins an epic adventure into hell and back... Or maybe just to stay there. Who knows.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looking like a great game it is .
Keep it up enjoy .

Sure is, buddy.

Wow!.. Have heard much about this game but haven't seen it played by any one around me here. Am glad you're going to be streaming this particular game. I will finally be getting a chance to see it been played.
Goodluck man!.

Wonderful video, thanks for the share

Have fun bro, it's a cool game! 👍👊

Hell yeah, man. I love it! Hope you're doing well! :)

Ahh this is one of my most favorite games, the intro and story line is crazy, you'd love it. Look out for Dante's brother

I've yet to play the others so this is my first venture into the series, So far, I'm blown away...

It looks great that game! I already want to play it, thanks for sharing that video

Ohh heah ..i have played this game...
I loved the story so much that i downloaded the story compiled of short video within the game and watched it....
This is one hell of a game..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05