Street Fighter V Stream - Dlive Gaming 10

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The time is almost upon us. Gotta try breaking out the A-game...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

may i ask... why yall keep saying nice post. bots??

Most likely, buddy. But us old school steemians are used to it by now.

I really enjoy watching the fight for today, I noticed Abigail super strength power is more stronger, even when he throw the other player up and realize is power on it.
Thanks so much for sharing have a pleasant day ahead man!!

Good post.
I Like your post.

Great post, thanks for sharing.I like it..

Dlive gaming post......Street Fighter V Stream....Good post......

good post ;)

Very nice post.thanks for sharing..I appreciate your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34