Street Fighter V Stream - Dlive Gaming 7

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A little bit of a match? Hmmm... Let's see who's out there in "SFV" land tonight.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You knocked him hands down!!, this my second time watching your street fighter game play. The one you did with Mark in your previous post was great, lol.... the hit on mark was much man!!.
I just feel like going back to my game review on my blog.
Thanks for sharing @ezzy

games are fun and bangus I really like that

Perhaps they should introduce a new character called Simon the Hug Master that bases everything on, well, hugs.

How about Mr. Benn as a character, where his special powers are based on what outfit he's wearing.

upvote me once yes

I shared this sharing follow

Nice one. I am so so in love with the concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61