Split Second - Classic Driving Arcade Racer 13 (The Final)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

OK, this really might be the end now!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice job FINALLY ending ;-)

Hey, my man @gmuxx!!! Lol, so true! Got there in the end... :)

Damn D-live doesnt work on any of my computers. Was looking forward to some old school arcade.

Really? Man, that's strange. Been working a treat for me...

Donno what it is. Doesn't work on my mac or work PC. I use Chrome as a browser. What do you use?

This great gaming... i love dlive-broadcast.
best of luck my friend

Very great !

Split Second was one of those games that I got by mistake on the PSP and loved it. I was in a mood for a racing game but went into this one completely blind as to what it was about.

Amazing is what it was about. Lol. Some awesome times playing this one on the go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79