Street Fighter V Stream - Dlive Gaming 2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hope this sesh goes better than last time...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yo everybody!

yo yo yo yo

Its cool man......

I haven't played it, but it seems to me like a game I used to play i.e taken 3

Tekken 3... Yes, a legend amongst the gaming giants. I will always absolutely love the title.

This great gaming , i appreciate this dlive.
Upvote and resteemit

D is trying to work with live but I can not please, if you had a little help, how to work with delete, would have been great for me, then I would have always been grateful to you jetdirect for how it actually worked. Had given the idea, then I could understand the rest myself, I do not know if you will help me, but hope for your help

Niceeeeeeeeeee! Keep going!

Thanks, bud. Still a novice but trying to get better. :)

Me too man! I'm still a newbie here!

this game has a lot of influence from old school games

Yes, exactly! And that's where I started off at! :)

That's really awesome love to see that.

Thanks for the support, buddy! :)

I have not seen Street Fighter since my uni days so this was a real treat. It is incredible how much the graphics have improved yet how true the game has remained to the original. Thanks @ezzy!

Hey there, @airlea! Lol, turning back the clock here. Though having a lot of fun doing it, lol. Graphics are incredible these days... :)

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37