Dead Space 2 - New Beginnings, New Nightmares 7

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Out of the bowels of hell spew forth the rancid creatures of hell that dwell within... And I've got no ammo. :(

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You're already moving on! I remember when I played it, the game always surprised me with the scares hahaha. @ezzy

Man, those jump scares!

It's a game full of surprises but I assure you that you'll continue to enjoy it, I've commented on all your dead space posts because it's a game I've already played twice and I like to keep track of your progress in the game, I also see that you're in little trouble, move from that place and try to find ammunition, maybe they won't take long to get you, just be quick, so come on, move, move.
Greetings friend, hahahahaha, keep up the good work!! @ezzy

Loving it so far and pretty excited to see it through to the end. :)

I'm streaming the video with great excitements, it really looks so scary, hope I would be able to sleep after watching every damn minute, it is really interesting. Keep the good work flowing man, I can't wait to receive more of it

Lol... This game is what nightmares are made of, for sure.

Very sexy video
But also terrifying

Man, look at your payouts. I need to go back to doing gaming videos I guess.

I'm doing alright, mate. Dlive is "the shit"! This platform will explode in popularity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56