Grim Fandango - Live Stream - Part - 4

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

I'm playing a remastered version of an old classic called Grim Fandango.

I remember I utterly enjoyed this game back in the day (1998, I was 14).

I think it's the perfect game to give my wrist more rest before I continue my Street Fighter journey.

This is Part 4. Manny is trying to become part of a boat crew to rescue Mercedes.

I was pretty stuck in Part 3 I hope tonight I find the solution.

I know in this day and age it's easy to look up what to do....but where's the fun in that?

Enjoy the stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Games were hardcore back in the day. There's no doubting that...

Well, apparently, this puzzle is one of the toughest in the game. Good luck...

Sup, brother!!! :)

Wow that's good, the game looks really interesting. Now your wrist can really rest from playing Street Fighter 😂😂
. I do play street fighter and it's awesome. Playing video games is really wonderful it helps me feel relax when am not too busy. So good luck on Grim Fandango journey.

I was playing street fighting 14 years ago, and I find pleasure playing when I compete with my brothers and friends, I wish you good luck my dear friend @exyle 👍👍😃

ohhhh hope u would clear the part 3
best of luck and i really like games like escaping and farming
well thanks for sharing suxh a interesting post
keep it up

world class post.I like this...

Good evening @exyle. I see you're still playing that game. You must have a lot of fun with that. I hope you have a good night!

I remember seeing ads for the game a long time ago, but never got to play it, It's really cool to finally see it. Looks like a great game.

@exyle sir editing is very nice .this is enhanced by you .very well.
follow me please @ahsanbukhari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68