Street Fighter V Live Stream with my friend @ezzy.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My second attempt streaming on Dlive.

I hope my mic is working this time and I set everything correctly.

I asked my friend @ezzy to join me.

Enjoy the stream!

My live stream is at DLive



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

Yes Sir. Your mic is working. Wow!! I See you are enjoining the game.I am enjoining with you too. Good player, Street fighter :)
Thank you sir @exyle for sharing dlive broadcast. Go ahead...I am enjoining still now :)

Let’s Dlive! This is exciting with @ezzy! You guys look really like a pro.

lol, @ezzy might, I'm still far from any good :)

Okay man best of luck.....and which mic you use can you tell me name?

RODE NT-USB

Thank you, sir it is available on Amazon and it's cost just 169$

Dlive is awesome! I love the accent!

Your welcome! Thank you for providing solid content each day!

that's a pro game let the battle begins now time to watch the stream :D

Always good to relax while gaming. :-) Have a great weekend.

Have a good weekend yourself!

Did you know there are real green people like Blanka in Brazil?

You guys are just lovely.. Using dlive my first time was really good.tbanks for this @exyle

This should be good training for kicking some mouse butt in real life :))

Hahahh so nice 😂 I and my friends play a Mortal Kombat, but this game is cool 😁 Good luck @exyle and @ezzy🍀

I loved Mortal Kombat back in the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51