SNES classic - Indiana Jones - Greatest Adventures - Part 1: Raiders of the lost Ark

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

After googling some underrated SNES games this one popped up.

Indiana Jones - Greatest Adventures!

I have never played this game before!

I love Indiana Jones and the reviews for this game are pretty darn good!

Let's see how far we get.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hahahaha this was so fun to watch! I am pretty sure I played it growing up.

You are good at it @exyle and it is cool to play these games from the past, simple but yet complicated but entertaining.

Yes indeed this game got a mix bag of reviews if I remember, it was definitely one of those tough ones, good luck with Lion King @exyle its dam hard, also I didn't know you played Zelda I am a big fan, I can see you are like me also in hope the Steem price stays down a little longer to buy more lol.

The Zelda game on the SNES is such a classic! I finished Lion King when I was a kid but I suspect I need some practise.

Hello, dear friend, all the films were very good and exciting, I imagine you must live that same game, hopefully, you will go as well as in the movies. Greetings.

you are fond of games and search and effort for them....and we are entertain freely as just click on your timeline.......and enjoying the games .......keep it up bro.......we are line up just behind you....this game is a good one discovery.

I think when I would turn of the music to be honest.
But I love the graphics, and it's fun to watch!

Cool, looks fun @exyle !

No cheating. Should be a fun one.

Hi @exyle, where did you get the game??? downloaded or bought?

Do you emulate this game on your pc?
Enjoy man. Great game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76