Grim Fandango - Live Stream - Part - 6

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

I'm playing a remastered version of an old classic called Grim Fandango.

I remember I utterly enjoyed this game back in the day (1998, I was 14).

I think it's the perfect game to give my wrist more rest before I continue my Street Fighter journey.

This is Part 6. Manny just became captain of a boat to pursue the woman of his dreams Meche!

Enjoy the stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This game is very difficult.
I skipped a bit during the first 15 minutes. The part with the two anchors.
😉

I was watching the game. I enjoyed. But It seems that the part 6 is so dificult. I was wishing to fix the anchor with my hand. ha ha ha...
I am exited what will happen next. Thanks sir. You are playing very well.

I’m not surprise your wrist needs a rest. Afterall you are a street fighter!lol it’s called that way for a reason. Anyway it was interesting to watch gangster’s decisions making.

@exyle seams like some great game, dident now it befor i so your dlive stream, realy love the grafics, have fun

Your game is very interesting and so difficult , great job , keep it up ...

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @exyle

Follow my blog @powerupme

Go gamer, you know I always marvel at the name of the game . There’s a yogurt company in my country by the name Fan milk and they have a product Called fan dango. Have fun

I was watching the diversion. I appreciated. In any case, It appears that the section 6 is so dificult. I was wishing to settle the stay with my hand. ha...

I am left what will occur straightaway. Much obliged sir. You are playing extremely well.

Brother, your post is very good, so I gave upvote to you. Hope you always get such a good post from you.
thank you

Havent heard of the game before but am sure it must be nice, would give it a look on dlive... must be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36