Street Fighter V Live Stream - Road to Silver Ranking with Dhalsim

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

Welcome to my third live stream on dlive.

As a new challenge for myself, I want to reach silver Ranking with Dhalsim within a couple of weeks.

Today I'm making my first steps on this journey.

Enjoy the stream!


I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmd4uuke7jSGrYPZvWBaXYtfaupBWCkSNSx4gdVrQdjVcs/witness_vote.g

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow I didn't expect another Street Fighter Dlive session so soon the beginning for around 10 minutes was very choppy @exyle the sound is also a little better then the previous but still on the low side, dam the fight with guile was intense man, you played really well against Abigail.

Hey @simonjay, thanks for checking out the stream/video. The first 10 minutes were choppy I lowered the bitrate a bit and then it went much better. With dlive, I'm contemplating if I should take fiber. It would increase my upload speed 10 fold.

I've just watched my first live stream on Dlive!
Cool!
Is Dhalsim your favourite character? 🎖👊

I hope you enjoyed it. In SF5 he is one of my favorites indeed!

Yes, it's cool to watch!
I didn't know you can play computer vs Xbox etc.

untitled.JPG

I've voted you guys as a witness! May you continue to support others as well. May you also reach the Silver Rank @exyle

Today I'm making my first steps on this journey.

I hope soon you will kick everyone’s ass.lol
That’s gonna be interesting to watch. Good luck on your street fighter V journey!

Thank you, man!

The first two were the best. I hope this will be Wonderful dear @exyle you started posting gaming stuff. . i liked that!!Best of luck on your street fighter V journey. . Stay blessed dear

The first two were wonderful and even this didnt come short. Since you have gotten your mic right (lol) am sure there are many more wonderful videos to come

wow,good evening sir.this is a wonderfull contribution of Street Fighter V Live Stream.you started your 3rd third live stream on dlive. its really very big gift of good game.your thought always perfect.third live stream on dlive of couple week may best all people.i hope everyone enjoy it.thanks to sharing for your good post..very well done sir..@exyle

Nice stream that was cool passionate gaming experience :)

I mean are you playing this game on a computer ?

Yes, I play on PC.

Are you skilled in Fighting games?

If not that sounds like quite the challenge.

And btw awesome that you've started posting gaming stuff.
Actually I think "gaming" is the biggest keyword. It would be great if we could at least one game related keyword on the frontpage.
With the help from a whale such as yourself, it should be possible :-)

I watched your every dlive videos boss @exyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66