Vlog 336: Enjoying the STEEM pump!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I woke up to a nice pump in STEEM.

What a great way to start the day!

Learn to enjoy these moment because STEEM does not pump that often. (but when it does it's usually a nice one!).

If the price can stay here for a while everyone that has outstanding posts will benefit.

Over 3,5 days the payouts will go up roughly 30% which is nice for everyone that kept the faith and kept blogging throughout the downtrend.

If the price can't sustain here then just enjoy it anyway, what else is there? :)

Currently my SBD hedge is no longer valid because SBD went up too (no point in having a hedge when the hedge can loose value just the same) I therefor will slowly sell the SBD to Fiat and use that as a hedge until market direction becomes more clear.

I talk about it more in my vlog.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Whats is your prediction about the prices of steem? It will go to the moon?

Holding Steem is the best investment!

The biggest Exyle smile I have seen in 2 months!

Can't help it!

I'm glad to see your smile brother. I had listen to your advice and I haven't give up on steem and i kept posting every day.
I'm enjoying this beautiful day, i bought some steem last night and waking up this morning was really awesome, have a great day @exyle, ciao

Thanks! Post everyday indeed!

awesome work @exyle. thanks for the post. the news is just incredible. steem is going back very high and thats very great for us users. thanks alot. keep up the good work.

Dang straight @exyle I have been watching it all day long. How dare you give us the finger! lol I started here on steemit in a bear market, its nice to see my account value jump up!

Yeah! sorry about that again :)

Hey @exyle - good to see a great big smile today. Enjoy the day and hope Brazil get a result for you and your family. I buy SBD and STEEM.....if you would like to avoid transaction fees.... we can talk about a method where I could buy SBD from you - are you on discord to text chat? I can promise you it would be fast, frictionless and stress free - and you would be helping a fellow Steemian!

Thanks for the offer man, but I'll stick to to my regular ways for now.

Love this morning's pump! Made my day before it even started!

Haha, I know the feeling.

We are on the way back UP Brother ! Mark @exyle

It's amazing how a little pump can make people happy, I wonder what people will feel when it's like 80% rise in pump, well I must confess I enjoy the steempower rise too in payout @exyle, what do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98