You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG ZOO: which animal will you be??? Ulog Day 10

in #dlive6 years ago

This is just the BEST. Most AMAZING thing I've EVER seen in the WORLD!!!!!
I love love love the frog- but is it weird to say that I just fell in love with you a little bit as the fox?!

I cannot wait to see ALL the videos... ooooh this could get addicting. You are awesome. So cool. I cannot stop laughing!!!
E xxx

Sort:  

The frog is too weird for me!!!! Him and his bubble pipe! 😂😂😂😂😂

What's in those bubbles Mr FROG???? Let me have a sniff! Lololol

His mouth wouldn't move fast enough or expressive enough for my words lolol

But tomorrow ... I'll show you the other options lol

They were fun too.... But I am really digging Dreemie Fox! 🦊 hehehehe

I think Dreemie Fox is so you! Maybe you could get @bluefinstudios to guest on a video- he'd make a good bubble-pipe froggy... I'd pay good money to see that ;)

E x

I'm on the job, boss!!!!!!

Lolololol I will make this happen! Lol

YAY! I cannot wait. Bwahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35