Dublin

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here's a short video I made about my days in Dublin, Ireland.
I wish I could have stayed longer to see more of this amazing country, but it will have to be next time.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Lol I would have the same expression when a camera is placed on my face and ran as well!

Ohhh I am so excited when you show us Luxembourg.

ahahahah I know LOL.

OK OK now pressure is on, I will have to start filming =)

"I'm afraid of the Irish and their viking bood" lol!

ahahhaha a little dramatic, I know lol

Weird that the teacher got interested in helping you etc first after he realised you already have some experience...He shouldn't actually care I think..

Edit: Btw how did you manage to use so many tags? :D

yeah I think they saw a girl and didn't take me seriously...

With D.live you can put unlimited tags. It's great because uploading only takes a few seconds

Hope u kicked their ass then! :D

Hmm what's the diff between dlive and dtube? But hey, you don't need to reply, I can google it later, I'm just suuuuperbusy, I have a midterm thesis presentation tomorrow and stuff doesn't work properlyyy :/

ohhhhh good luck with that!!!

Dlive doesn't take any % of your rewards so it's much better =). It's the first time I use it and I really love it

Looks like real fun times @evecab. I love how sheepish your friends were to be on camera. They had the vloggers fear... I know that feeling well.

ahahah I know LOL. My sister in law is @livepresentlee and she just got her Steemit account =) She'll be doing great here

Cool. I have put her on my ginabot watch list. Omg, I sound like a stalker but this is a resource I use for finding new authors for curie awards. Can't guarantee anything as it's all about quality/timing/style etc but I shall keep an eye on her blog :-)

yes no worries, I use Ginabot too =) she's a life saver!

I live in Dublin and can confirm that it's a great place! 😉 I'm glad you enjoyed your time here.

I did indeed @aislingcronin =) Great city to live in! I'll be back soon enough for more =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77