You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's because I'm afraid to die

in #dlive6 years ago

I am loving DLive. I get an email when each of the people that I am following uploads a video. I think many people want to leave something of significance behind. It is a great reason to do what you do. With many rich people money has long since stopped being a motivator and is only a score card for how much impact they are having. Thank you for your thoughts.

Sort:  

Hey Ethan, Yes, dlive is kicking butt, they are doing many things right and to be honest as much as some get upset with me, they are doing better than dtube by far (ease of use and all).

Thanks for stopping by brother.

I would agree. I find DLive way easier to use and my videos always play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70