To My DLive Followers ~ I guess you have to now follow me on Twitch

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I wrote this post before @dlive kicked Steem to the curb..........

A lot of you have been tuning in and watching me go for platinum on Warframe, I really appreciate it. @dlive has been the best addition to the Steem blockchain in my honest humble opinion. I also feel @dlive has kept some of our users active and happy as well.

I am almost done Warframe, I picked up 4 new games yesterday and also prepaid 3 more. The prepaid are Black Ops 4, Red Dead Revolver 2 and Assassin's Creed Odyssey

These are the four new ones I picked up.

Tomb Raider: Shadow of the Tomb, Tekken 7, Assassin's Creed: Origins and Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus.

I want the people who follow me on @dlive to help me pick the next game to grind at after Warframe. I will play them all but one will get the major amount of my time until I beat it.

So what do you want to see? Let me know in the comments below.

Also for anyone tuning into my stream, commenting and also following me on @dlive I will be giving these out at random, without warning to those who are actively chatting. I hope to see more chat soon as I always have people watching. I will be picking up more each week also with my @dlive votes. I always try to put everything I earn back into the platform, while not withdrawing any of it either.

Let's make gaming great again!!!!!!

Sort:  

so much nerd activities .LOL...And look whose talking....That pixelated one is nice... the funko pop I mean,

That one is a Funko 2018 Spring Convention Exclusive

This is the normal #28 from the set

man, a server for decorating warframe dojos, I dont really get it but she DMed this invite to me, you might like it.

https://discord.gg/5GwrnNt

lol, people spend real world money on decorations in this game

you are wrong dude, as said by my friend!

I joined but I mean people who play this game spend hundreds in US currency to decorate their stuff in this game

Hi @erodedthoughts!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.952 which ranks you at #1058 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 1082).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76