Sort:  

I love monsters. Except when they're under my bed.

Well now these two will be under my covers together every night.

dude your pain threshold is high!! The calf is a tough spot to get a tat...

vibe of the shop is fun... was laughing at you having to warn him it’s LIVE filming...

I almost did them on the backs of my hands but my wife said NO!

Oh, shit, lol. I didn't realize how big it was gonna be on your leg, haha. That's pretty fucking sweet though, man!

I don't have small legs.

That piece is MASSIVE. Awesome, SteemitFwens4Life!

🦄 💙

I thought my steemit plates were commitment, as was my love of @saywha's monsters.

You've taken it to the next level. :D

You can always sell your plates, I can not easily sell my leg, lol

Holy shit that is epic!!!!!!

jajajajajajajaja now if they made me laugh, this is what we would call in Venezuela, a draw, difficult decision;) greetings to both

It looks cute....the blue one.....and the red one is totally contrasting the first one....they look like some movie characters.....nicely done.....

Not from the movies, just two happy steemit stars

Lol....yup blue one is more cute......#Mr.Perfect

hola esta hermoso tu nuevo tattoo, me gusto mucho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51