Come Watch Me play Over Shot's

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Not sure if this will work but what the hell let's try. If it doesn't work come to

and we can chat there.

Playing the new game mode on FortNite over shot's of Fireball. May have some guest steemians stop in to play as well. Playing on the PS4 So I will Check chat between rounds.

Did not work so here it is in another format: Sorry

Sort:  

so fortnite is the name of this game... Its a cool game. I dont play it coz I suck at fps, but I watch people playing it on youtube, sometimes. I hope dismantling cars and stuff is that easy with a pick axe in real life. LOL

Yes the game is FortNite is the game. You have to destroy stuff with the pick axe in order to have materials to build yourself cover if under fire. It's nice when someone has limited bullets as they have to shoot through the structure first to get to you.

I liked your new game thanks for share it. Have a nice day

Amazing your post😊😊

Absolute shit post, counldn't get dlive to work.

What is game name bro i install it now. Thanks for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50