My very FIRST cards on SteemMonsters!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

So I caved in & bought a few booster packs of the steem monsters card game & these were my results!

Now I didn’t really get anything special a few gold but nothing extremely rare. This is just the beginning of my collection & I’ll be grabbing a few more packs next week!

I’m super excited to see what @steemmonsters has in store for us!

(I apologize for the quality of this video. I don’t understand why it uploaded with such low quality. I’ve tried multiple times to upload the video but it still uploads on low quality so I apologize!)

#Upvote | #Resteem | #Support

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @ericksantos! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ericksantos! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84