100lb Dumbbell Shoulder Press for Reps - Getting Shoulders Warmed Up for DLivefitness

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Seated Dumbbell Shoulder Press has always been one of my favorite shoulder exercises. I like to wear a belt when hitting anything over 200lbs above my head to help support my lower back. Here you can see my form and range of motion that keeps my deltoids engaged through the set.

What are your favorite shoulder exercises?

Join the dlive fitness community and share your healthy lifestyle! Use the tag #dlivefitness

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Smart for you to wear the belt for your lower back. Any tips to improve pushups? I can do a real pushup but can't lower all the way down

The biggest thing I have noticed is that a lot of people do push=ups with their face facing the ground and tend to arch their backs making it difficult. Another thing I have noticed is that people place their hands too far forward.

I will do a video and tag you in it to show you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51