The Cannabis Blog ~18~

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Enjoy this weeks cannabis Blog

Follow to stay connected as we journey through our 3rd season of cannabis farming!!

Thanks for your Time, Upvote, Comment, and Resteem!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Fucking Delicious! Man that's a mouth watering site to see. Come on England, let's get legalised :)
I've just come across your SteemIt blogs. I'll definitely stay tuned for more.
Resteemed.
Peace brother.

Great video! I enjoyed it all wholeheartedly :) It's gonna be some crop, I can see that :)

yo! marijuanain its full terrain. u making me wanna smoke this via the video, lol

Does dtube always be acting up? I couldn't upload it yesterday but got to watch some of it now but kept acting funny. That looks like some great pinot noir country!!!

I am on Dlive not Dtube. I have the best luck with Dlive, it seems to upload easier and I have the live feature and also doesn't act up as much. LOL they are working on it!!

Yeah i haven’t really explored neither of the futures on the blockchain and we i do it always loads really slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50