Gta 5 Online| Schooling People With Dlive Logo On My Back!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings beautiful Dlivers :)

In this video, I will show you a quick scene from one of the competitive deathmatches in GTA 5 Online

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @enjoyinglife firstly you had me at "Greetings beautiful Dlivers"
I have a couple of questions.
(1) What (if anything) is the difference between Dlive and DTube (sorry if that is a dumb question) AND
(2) Toward the end of the video there was a "guy" just standing there (who amazingly you didn't shoot) who or what was he.
Thanks!

Hi there @divard!

I will gladly answer to your questions:

  1. The main difference between Dlive & Dtube lies in the fact that Dlive is primarily a streaming platform
  2. That guy was teammate! I didn't trim the video good by accident -.- 15 seconds that shouldn't have been there

Thanks for that !

Actually another question I have (sorry)

  • how were you able to get so many "Tags" (i.e. 10)?
    Steemit gets angry with me if I try to add more than 5.

OHHHHHH MY GOODNESS!!!!! GTA 5!!!!!! For real!!!!. @enjoyinglife shoutout. I needs this one..

Seems like the graphics is sharp.I am definitely going to try it out.

Upvoted and Commented by : @clickbaster , Stay Tuned for More Upvotes and Comments by : @clickbaster ^^ seeya and have fun Steemians !

You got a 11.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Excellent post...thanks for sharing your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66