GTA 5 ONLINE Competitive in Full HD 😎 | DLive Crew 24/7!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Playing Deathmatches all Stream with the DLive Crew!

Want to join us? Do it right away!

Contact me:

Discord - enjoyinglife #0655
PSN - DLIVEnjoyinglife
E-mail - [email protected]

Btw I always reward Original Viewers with my Voting Power!

Enjoy that beautiful Life! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Can't join your discord. I'll add your psn. You will recognise it as it's simar to my name here

[-]enjoyinglife (64) · 2 hours ago
Add LuckyLukeFTW bra :)

I still havnt turned my PS4 on. I will when I do

Hi, enjoying life. We expect a good performance. You always have inspiration. I Congratulations.

Add LuckyLukeFTW bra :)

You got a 14.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71