Gta 5 Online| Teaching Viewers All Weapons| Join My Dlive Crew!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Feel like playing GTA? You came to the perfect place Ladies and Gents :)

Currently, I'm building a first official GTA Dlive Crew. Everyone can apply, as long as you have the game available. :)

All the members of the crew will get my full time support on Steemit blockchain, Dlive and in game when I will play.

My loyal viewers ALWAYS get rewarded in form of upvote, drop a creative comment make me happy and earn some crypto!

Reach me here or at Discord. As well you can HMU on PSN @ LuckyLukeFTW

If you are on Steemit, click on the picture to join me :)

This fire overlay was made by my bro @mro. My stream is supported by @Dlivelabs

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

how i can enter in this project?

You got playstation 4? :D

I love your charachter's new outfit 😅

you're great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75